Religious days

Hijri day Hijri month Hijri year Miladi day Miladi month Miladi year Day of the week Religious day
1 Jamalian ahir 1441 26 January 2020 Sunday
1 Rajab 1441 25 February 2020 Tuesday THE BEGINNING OF THREE MONTHS
3 Rajab 1441 27 February 2020 Thursday REGAIB KANDILI
26 Rajab 1441 21 March 2020 Saturday MİRAC KANDILI
1 Saban 1441 25 March 2020 Wednesday
14 Saban 1441 07 April 2020 Tuesday BERAT KANDILI
1 Ramadan 1441 24 April 2020 Friday START OF RAMADAN
26 Ramadan 1441 19 May 2020 Tuesday KADIR NIGHT
30 Ramadan 1441 23 May 2020 Saturday AREFE
1 Shawwal 1441 24 May 2020 Sunday Ramadan Holiday (Day 1)
2 Shawwal 1441 25 May 2020 Monday Ramadan Holiday (Day 2)
3 Shawwal 1441 26 May 2020 Tuesday Ramadan Holiday (Day 2)
1 Zilkade 1441 22 June 2020 Monday
1 Hijjah 1441 22 July 2020 Wednesday
9 Hijjah 1441 30 July 2020 Thursday AREFE
10 Hijjah 1441 31 July 2020 Friday Victim Holiday (Day 1)
11 Hijjah 1441 01 August 2020 Saturday Victim Holiday (Day 2)
12 Hijjah 1441 02 August 2020 Sunday Victim Holiday (Day 2)
13 Hijjah 1441 03 August 2020 Monday Victim Holiday (Day 2)
1 Muharram 1442 20 August 2020 Thursday HIJRI NEW YEAR
10 Muharram 1442 29 Saturday 2020 August AsURE DAY
1 Safer 1442 18 Friday 2020 September
01 Rebiülevvel 1442 18 October 2020 Friday
11 Rebiülevvel 1442 28 October 2020 Sunday MEVLİD KANDILI
1 Rebiul Ahir 1442 16 November 2020 Monday
1 Jamaziel Evvel 1442 16 December 2020 Wednesday