Gregorian History Imsak Sun Noon Afternoon Evening Night
31 May 2020 Sunday 03:23 04:50 13:26 17:50 21:53 23:10
01 June 2020 Monday 03:23 04:49 13:27 17:51 21:54 23:11
02 June 2020 Tuesday 03:22 04:48 13:27 17:51 21:56 23:11
03 June 2020 Wednesday 03:22 04:47 13:27 17:52 21:57 23:12
04 June 2020 Thursday 03:21 04:46 13:27 17:52 21:58 23:13
05 June 2020 Friday 03:21 04:46 13:27 17:53 21:59 23:14
06 June 2020 Saturday 03:21 04:45 13:27 17:53 22:00 23:14
07 June 2020 Sunday 03:20 04:44 13:28 17:54 22:01 23:15
08 June 2020 Monday 03:20 04:44 13:28 17:54 22:02 23:16
09 June 2020 Tuesday 03:20 04:43 13:28 17:55 22:03 23:16
10 June 2020 Wednesday 03:20 04:43 13:28 17:55 22:04 23:17
11 June 2020 Thursday 03:19 04:42 13:28 17:56 22:05 23:17
12 June 2020 Friday 03:19 04:42 13:29 17:56 22:05 23:18
13 June 2020 Saturday 03:19 04:42 13:29 17:56 22:06 23:18
14 June 2020 Sunday 03:19 04:42 13:29 17:57 22:07 23:19
15 June 2020 Monday 03:19 04:41 13:29 17:57 22:07 23:19
16 June 2020 Tuesday 03:19 04:41 13:30 17:57 22:08 23:20
17 June 2020 Wednesday 03:20 04:41 13:30 17:58 22:08 23:20
18 June 2020 Thursday 03:20 04:41 13:30 17:58 22:09 23:20
19 June 2020 Friday 03:20 04:41 13:30 17:58 22:09 23:20
20 June 2020 Saturday 03:20 04:41 13:30 17:58 22:09 23:21
21 June 2020 Sunday 03:20 04:42 13:31 17:59 22:10 23:21
22 June 2020 Monday 03:21 04:42 13:31 17:59 22:10 23:21
23 June 2020 Tuesday 03:21 04:42 13:31 17:59 22:10 23:21
24 June 2020 Wednesday 03:21 04:43 13:31 17:59 22:10 23:21
25 June 2020 Thursday 03:22 04:43 13:31 17:59 22:10 23:21
26 June 2020 Friday 03:22 04:43 13:32 17:59 22:10 23:21
27 June 2020 Saturday 03:23 04:44 13:32 18:00 22:10 23:21
28 June 2020 Sunday 03:23 04:45 13:32 18:00 22:10 23:21
29 June 2020 Monday 03:24 04:45 13:32 18:00 22:09 23:21
30 June 2020 Tuesday 03:25 04:46 13:32 18:00 22:09 23:20